Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
In good time doesn't even describe how good. Cheryl is impeccable. Really tops!Sandra
| 30-07-2015 02:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
I hope you are well! I received my parcel today and just wanted to say thank you for great service I am very satisfied! Have a great day! Ronel
Cheryl | 02-04-2014 11:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
It's only but a pleasure shopping at Naturalwise, looking forward using my new distiller. Thank you for always giving such a good service and providing me with fantastic products. Patrick, Pretoria
Cheryl | 01-10-2013 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
Yes thanks Cheryl, love the new distiller :)  

Thanks for the great service!

Marcelle
Richard | 06-12-2012 08:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
Ek het my distilleerder gekry! Baie dankie vir die vinnige, vriendelike diens!Groete, Nicolaas, Kroonstad
Cheryl | 12-03-2012 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
Just want to thank you so much for your superb service!  Much appreciated.

Rina, Pta
Cheryl | 07-12-2011 03:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
My Water Distiller arrived 30 minutes ago. Everything appears to be in working order and is presently doing it's first batch. Quality and service very good. Much appreciated.

Reg, Parow
Cheryl | 07-12-2011 03:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
Thanks we received the order. All in good condition and working properly. The water tastes great, we took it through 3 cycles before we left.  

Jan, Pretoria
Cheryl | 07-12-2011 03:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
The water distiller means that I don’t need to worry about our dreaded municipal water especially after my daughter contracted Giardia from JHB tap water.

Janda, Jhb
Cheryl | 07-12-2011 03:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
I am just writing to you today to say a huge thank for being so highly efficient in getting my order of the water distiller to me so quickly.

Gayl
Cheryl | 07-12-2011 03:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
Thank you for a great product, and smooth transaction (your website is most user-friendly)

Alastair, Kwa Zulu Natal
Cheryl | 07-12-2011 03:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
Baie dankie vir vinnige, vriendelike diens. Ons waardeer dit. Kan nie in dag sonder ons distileerder nie.

Chrissie, Pretoria
Cheryl | 07-12-2011 03:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
My water distiller is fantastic - I'm really enjoying using it.Natalie, Jhb
Cheryl | 10-11-2011 08:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
I am just writing to you today to say a huge thank for being so highly efficient in getting my order of the water distiller to me so quickly. It was ordered lunch time on the Wednesday and delivered to me the next morning here in Durban. I truly have not had service and the back up like this for a very long time. I wish you and your product line all the best. I do believe that with the high content of various nasties in our water and with the pandemic of illnesses like cancer, this is definitely the "way to go" and more people should switch as it can only improve the quality of their overall health.Gayl, Pinetown
Cheryl | 10-11-2011 08:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
The distiller arrived yesterday, very impressive!Thank you for a great product, and smooth transaction (your website is most user-friendly).Alastair, Kwazulu Natal
Cheryl | 10-11-2011 08:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
Have you read "The Hidden Messages in Water" by Masaru Emoto? After reading it I started to understand why I am feeling so much healthier and more energised after drinking the distilled water. Celia, Jhb
Cheryl | 10-11-2011 08:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
On the 1st of November 2003, I received my long awaited Water Distiller in the Kalahari. I very excitedly set it up and was most surprised to note that the water did not taste strange. The prophets of doom predicted that the distilled water would not quench my thirst and that it would not contain the essential nutrients and minerals. None of these predictions were true. Today is the 1st of November 2004 and I only very rarely drink any other water – only when I go away on business trips or hunting trips. I also try to drink at least 2 litres of water per day. The result, together with a reasonably healthy lifestyle, is that my cardiologist was most surprised at the good condition of my veins as well as my cholestrol levels, two months ago. Without altering my diet drastically, I have also lost 7 kgs during the past year. Note that my weight has been constant for many years. Seeing that these things are quite hard to verify, I won’t shout it from the roof tops, but I’m sure that my short term memory is also improving. It is definitely the BEST investment that I have ever made in the interest of my health.
Eben Anthonissen, 52 years old - Reverend/Cattle Farmer
Cheryl | 10-11-2011 08:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
Baie dankie vir vinnige, vriendelike diens. Ons waardeer dit. Kan nie in dag sonder ons distileerder nie.Chrissie
Cheryl | 10-11-2011 08:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
My Urologist confirmed the problem I had is gone. Kidney output now 100%.

Bruno
Cheryl | 10-11-2011 08:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
We are so enjoying our water, the taste is wonderful. We spent some time at Betty's bay at our house there and you should have seen what was left in the distiller afterwards, it looked awful. Over Christmas the water there is very brown because we are connected to another dam for the busy period but even so it looked like oil left in the distiller. We are very happy with the product. It works overtime though. Margaret
Cheryl | 10-11-2011 08:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
Thanks – I love my Waterwise 4000 Water Distiller and the water is crystal clear with a lovely taste. You were right – once you’re hooked on this water, anything else tastes vile.
Fransa, Jhb
Cheryl | 10-11-2011 08:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Water Distiller - Waterwise 4000 - Countertop Semi-Automatic
I am very happy with all the products that, thanks to Naturalwise, I now have in my home. The water distiller means that I don’t need to worry about our dreaded municipal water especially after my daughter contracted Giardia from JHB tap water.  The top quality masticating juicer produces the most energy giving juices which seem to sort out flu symptoms and the biggest surprise has been the Airwise, which meant that for the first JHB winter ever, my children did not have chest colds.  I confess skepticism when I bought it but considered my medical bills and thought it worth a try. I have been really delighted. Sleeping in a room where the air is clear of dust and pollution seems to mean that they can cope with the daytime onslaught. I cannot recommend it enough. Janda, JHB
Cheryl | 10-11-2011 07:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
*
*
1
5