Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
I have received my juicer in perfect condition.  Thanks sooooo much for your EXCELLENT service!!! I will recommend you to everyone I know!!! , Marilet Strydom
Test gratxxxx | 2016-05-26 01:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. I am thrilled with my machine and cannot believe the difference in taste compared to my centrifugal machine. I am sure my friend will be as happy as I am. Regards, Linda
Cheryl | 2016-04-06 04:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
We are juicing and loving it.
Will recommend your service, and will be back. Thanks again. John, Cape town
Test gratxxxx | 2015-08-18 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
Thank you, you have been absolutely amazing in your service and follow up and I’m very happy with my purchase.
Test gratxxxx | 2015-03-02 12:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
I’m  happy with the service I received, thank you. The advice on which machine to purchase was great.
The delivery was prompt and I’m happy with the machine. I look forward to  shopping with use in the future.
Test gratxxxx | 2015-03-02 12:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
I'm super happy with the Oscar.  I have been waiting quite some time to own one and I'm not disappointed at all.  It's my favourite piece of kit at the moment :)Jared
Cheryl | 2013-11-11 04:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
I am very happy with my Oscar Juicer.  We have been using it every day and absolutely loving it. So easy to clean as well. Gillian
Cheryl | 2013-11-11 04:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
I am over the moon with my new Oscar Juicer. Peter, KZN
Cheryl | 2013-09-09 03:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
We love the juicer and have been juicing every morning since Tuesday.
I was so impressed with the speedy delivery as well. Jacqueline, KZN
Cheryl | 2013-09-06 05:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
The Juicer was delivered this morning, much to the delight of my wife.
Best Regards,Richard JHB
Cheryl | 2013-08-23 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
My Oscar was delivered today - before 10!. I received it in a good condition,
We've set it up immediately and did some juices, and you were
right - I love it!  You deserve a BIG thank you for all your advice
and help, and of course, Dr Jan too - who recommended you!
Have a nice day. Joey, Stilfontein
Cheryl | 2013-04-08 04:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
Dear Cheryl

Thanks for sorting everything out. We received our package on Tuesday and
all was in order and highly appreciated. I am so impressed with your
efficiency and prompt delivery - It is rare to have the level of service you
have given us - give yourselves a huge pat on the back - it is so well
deserved!

Regards

Graham

ps. If I could I would get you to sort out the City's billing crisis - I
know my fellow DA Councillors would support my reason for wanting to do so.
Alternately we could send our city officials to you for attitude adjustment
training!
Richard | 2012-09-21 02:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
Dear Cheryl,
Just to let you know the juicer was delivered in good order - on Tuesday before 10am!!  That is the most efficient order I have ever placed over the internet.  We are most impressed.  Thank you!  It is working well and a great improvement on the centrifugal type we had before.  Sorry for the delay in letting you know - it was a bit of an upside down week!
Kind regards
Merion Liebenberg
Richard | 2012-09-21 02:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
Thank you very much, your service delivery is excellent.

Kind regards,

Kobus
Richard | 2012-09-21 02:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
Good Morning Cheryl

I just wanted you to know that you are a superstar!!

My goods arrived promptly on my doorstep at 8.15am this morning.

Excellent service!!!

Thank you very much.

Kind Regards
Paige Arroe
Richard | 2012-09-21 02:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
Hi Cheryl,
My Oscar was delivered this morning - great service!

Thanks
Richard | 2012-09-21 02:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
Hi

Just a big thanks for great service !!

Great machine !!

Greg
Richard | 2012-09-21 01:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
This will be my second Oscar... we have one in storage in Australia but will only be back there end of next year... could not think about going without our '5 veggies 5 fruit' juice in the morning for the family. Thanks so much. Marlene, Western Cape
Cheryl | 2012-04-09 03:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oscar Juicer DA1000 plus FREE Power juices super drinks book
My sincere appreciation for the efficient delivery of the Oscars. Wow - already made some lovely fresh juices for the family last night and this morning.I wished I had picked up on your provision of the recipe books earlier, however will try and source those locally now!!!! Thank you very much, Vuyo, Hillcrest, KZN
Cheryl | 2012-04-09 03:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
*
*
  • 1
  • 5