Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
A big thank you for your quick service and the delivery. Wow, I've only started dehydrating over the weekend and absolutely love the results. Gonna have a lot of fun.

We'll do another order a bit later for sheets. Kind regards, Anel
Guest | 30-06-2023 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excalibur Dehydrator 9 Tray, 48hr timer , Black
The dehydrator just arrived…!!!!!  I could hardly believe my eyes – thank you so very much!!

I ran down to the garden, picked a bunch of Thyme, which is now already in the dryer 😊 😊 😊

Thank you very very much Cheryl – every comment on your website that says you’ve mastered client service which exceeds expectations – is 100% correct!!

Have a lovely day & warm regards, Anneli
Guest | 16-11-2022 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
Hi guys thank you very much for an amazing service. Order was delivered faster than I was expecting. You guys keep up the good work! The machine is beautiful and of the highest quality and standard as well and worth the money! It’s a powerful device that we are so blessed to have it as part of our healthy life.

Thank you very much for everything.

Ntsikelelo
Guest | 06-09-2022 11:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excalibur Dehydrator 9 Tray, 48hr timer , Black
Hi Cheryl

Just like to thank you for everything.
Your service is great, will definitely let everyone I know where to also get one, moment they get a taste of what is possible.
The new unit is perfect wifey already started with some drying.

Hope you have a wonderful holiday season.
Admin | 18-01-2022 10:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
Thank you very much for excellent service and very fast delivery time, even to the small town where I live.

I received my dehydrator yesterday and tested it out right away.   Fantastic product, fast and efficient, only problem is that I need to build another pantry to store all the dried goods :-)

Looking forward to do business with your company again, very efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

Kind regards
Obie Oberholster
Obie | 05-11-2021 09:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thanks so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you.  Best Regards, Cheryl
Love the Excalibur 9tray 48 Hour timer
Just wanted to let you know that I absolutely love the dehydrator. Thank you so much for the amazing service, I have also tested it and it works great. I am super excited about trying out new recipes on the dehydrator.
I tried to leave a review on your website but was unable to. Thank you again.

Kind regards

Ayanda , Gaborone
Guest | 08-07-2021 03:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Exceptional service
Good after-sales customer service is rare, great service...almost unheard of.  Cheryl, thank you for the phenomenal turnaround time in handling my query.  

I would highly recommend purchasing a paraflex non stick sheet, or two, along with your dehydrator.  

Kind regards,
Michelle (P.E.)
Guest | 31-05-2021 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
Hallo Cheryl

Thank you so much for your and Fastway’s great service.  I have received my Excalibur on Thursday afternoon.  All the reviews on your website are absolutely true.

Have a great weekend and again thank you very much.

Sanet
Guest | 08-09-2020 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dehydrator received
Dehydrator received. Thanks for the extra sheet for fruit leathers. Thank you for excellent service.
Guest | 06-08-2020 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I am a very happy customer
Just wanted to tell you that I was EXTREMELY sceptical about same day service on a Friday .... but I got it!!! What are the chances!? Just in time for my cookie decorating workshop tomorrow : no more stress about students’ cookies that won’t dry before they leave the class!

I am a very happy customer .... too afraid to unpack it, but I HAVE to!

Have a super weekend as I shall I have one!

Kind regards
Anne-Marie
Guest | 02-06-2020 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing service!
Wow. Amazing service.
Thank you very much.
I already love this company.
Guest | 02-06-2020 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A pleasure to deal with
Thank you for taking my call today and been so helpful, It is such a pleasure dealing with someone that know their products. Regards, Candice.
Guest | 21-02-2020 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Service!
Thank you very much for the great service!
Antro, Restaurant Mosaic
Guest | 31-01-2020 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I am a very happy customer!
Just wanted to tell you that I was EXTREMELY sceptical about same day service on a Friday .... but I got it!!! What are the chances!? Just in time for my cookie decorating workshop tomorrow : no more stress about students’ cookies that won’t dry before they leave the class!

I am a very happy customer!

Anne-Marie, Pretoria
Guest | 21-01-2020 10:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing service!
Wow. Amazing service.
Thank you very much.
I already love this company.

Victor, KZN
Guest | 21-01-2020 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Dehydrator I've Used
I'm seriously happy with this dehydrator! The one I used before took forever to dry the foods and it was so difficult to clean - pretty irritating in fact! But the Excalibur dehydrator is super quick AND with the (optional extra) Paraflexx sheets being non-stick, they are so easy to clean and I don't have to use oil to make sure there is no stick. I have the 9-tray because You can either dry a ton of things all at once... or you can remove some of the trays and add a raw pizza base to dry or something else that is bulky. I'm loving my fruit rolls, raw patties and mushroom biltong!! Best ever :)
Oh, and the service is amazing - quick delivery and pleasant dealings x
Alani | 12-09-2018 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Excalibur Dehydrator - 9 Tray with 48 hour built in timer - digital controller
Thank you for excellent service.  The Excalibur arrived early yesterday and has dried its first fruit successfully.
Kind Regards, Charl Jordaan
Shopdirect | 26-10-2015 04:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Write your own review
*
*
1
5