KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
I did receive my kitchen-aid mixer in the exact color I wanted along with the unexpected extras, Thank you very much Natural wise!(My first order)I will patronize you again and recommend you to my friends. Obakeng Mokhua
Test gratxxxx | 2017-01-19 01:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thanks so much I and my family are loving the new machine (my family more the goodies that are made). It is a perfect machine! Shelby van Zyl
Test gratxxxx | 2015-07-30 02:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
I have made the most amazing Poppy seed Cake for my husband’s Birthday. The Kitchenaid is just SO amazing!! Just love it. Worth every cent. Daleen, Cape Town
Test gratxxxx | 2015-01-22 01:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thanks Cheryl.Goods received last night - all in order.  Very satisfied :-)
Cheryl | 2014-11-14 01:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thank you Cheryl, order was received today - excellent service☺
Cheryl | 2014-02-17 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
I bought my KitchenAid from you last year and let me tell you, it's my favorite toy! Hayley-Ann
Cheryl | 2014-01-07 02:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thank you very much I have already received the package and am very impressed with the speedy service. I will definitely be using your services again and informing my friends of the great service. Tyrone.
Cheryl | 2013-12-05 03:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thank you, the machine was delivered this afternoon. The outstanding service is much appreciated! Best wishes, Micheal
Richard | 2012-10-18 06:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Hi Cheryl

Thanks you for your prompt service! Greatly appreciated!

Regards

Hanlie
Richard | 2012-09-21 02:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Hi Cheryl

Thank you for such excellent service .
Keep it up   

Kind regards
Shakera
Richard | 2012-09-21 02:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thank you so much! Your service is excellent! I will definitely be ordering more accessories for my kitchenAid from you.

Kind regards
Bianca
Richard | 2012-09-21 01:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
I must tell you that I LOVE the efficiency!! Received my gorgeous Kitchen Aid Mixer yesterday at around 9am. Can't wait to use it :D

Thanks so SOOOO much :)

Stef, JHB
Richard | 2012-09-21 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
*
*
  • 1
  • 5