KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thanks for this, the fastway guys dropped off this morning 😊 – mom is very chuffed. Keep well.

Regards,Victor
Guest | 02-06-2020 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
I did receive my kitchen-aid mixer in the exact color I wanted along with the unexpected extras, Thank you very much Natural wise!(My first order)I will patronize you again and recommend you to my friends. Obakeng Mokhua
| 19-01-2017 01:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thanks so much I and my family are loving the new machine (my family more the goodies that are made). It is a perfect machine! Shelby van Zyl
| 30-07-2015 02:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
I have made the most amazing Poppy seed Cake for my husband’s Birthday. The Kitchenaid is just SO amazing!! Just love it. Worth every cent. Daleen, Cape Town
| 22-01-2015 01:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thanks Cheryl.Goods received last night - all in order.  Very satisfied :-)
Cheryl | 14-11-2014 01:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thank you Cheryl, order was received today - excellent service☺
Cheryl | 17-02-2014 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
I bought my KitchenAid from you last year and let me tell you, it's my favorite toy! Hayley-Ann
Cheryl | 07-01-2014 02:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thank you very much I have already received the package and am very impressed with the speedy service. I will definitely be using your services again and informing my friends of the great service. Tyrone.
Cheryl | 05-12-2013 03:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thank you, the machine was delivered this afternoon. The outstanding service is much appreciated! Best wishes, Micheal
Richard | 18-10-2012 06:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Hi Cheryl

Thanks you for your prompt service! Greatly appreciated!

Regards

Hanlie
Richard | 21-09-2012 02:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Hi Cheryl

Thank you for such excellent service .
Keep it up   

Kind regards
Shakera
Richard | 21-09-2012 02:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
Thank you so much! Your service is excellent! I will definitely be ordering more accessories for my kitchenAid from you.

Kind regards
Bianca
Richard | 21-09-2012 01:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
I must tell you that I LOVE the efficiency!! Received my gorgeous Kitchen Aid Mixer yesterday at around 9am. Can't wait to use it :D

Thanks so SOOOO much :)

Stef, JHB
Richard | 21-09-2012 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
*
*
  • 1
  • 5