Good nutrition center
Have the juicer for 1 and half years now. Bought it in Aug 2022. We do celery juice every single day and also other veggies and fruit. No issues with the juicer.

You will require spare parts. The green celery juice rubber is going to come apart or you can loose it.
Have also broken the drum once by putting a wooden stick into it whilst in operation. It cracked the drum and had to get a new one.
This is where Cheryl and her team come in. Very efficient and also ready to support with any issues that you might experience.

Previously had a juicer with metal auger, the MM1500GY13 in comparison has a plastic auger which works well and also less hazardous then the previous metal augers.
Guest | 31-01-2024 06:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Omega MM1500 Juicer
I've been juicing all the things and am so stoked with my new Omega.
Thank you , Sarah
Store Review | 04-10-2023 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Omega MM1500
Thank you Cheryl, I’m really enjoying this juicer.  With celery I am getting double the volume of juice yield than I got from my previous juicer.  It’s definitely worth the investment.
Thanks, Charlie
Guest | 27-10-2022 12:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Omega MM1500 Juicer
It's been 3 weeks today with my new juicer. All I can say is who new celery juicing life could be so effortless. I'm totally in love with this awesome machine, and Peter is really appreciating how quiet it is and often asks if there is actually motor inside.

Thanks again,
Nicky L.
Guest | 05-10-2022 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Omega MM1500
It's been 3 weeks today with my new juicer. All I can say is who new celery juicing life could be so effortless. I'm totally in love with this awesome machine, and Peter is really appreciating how quiet it is and often asks if there is actually motor inside.
Thanks again, Nicky L.
Guest | 05-10-2022 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Juicing cucumber
I was curious about how the Omega MM900 and MM1500 performed juicing cucumber.

Both models were equally effective however I prefer the MM1500 because of its power and more solid design.

Cucumbers are different to celery and more succulent but the pulp that came out was drier than the pulp coming out my Oscar 900. I still pressed excess juice out through my nut bag but it was a lot less. Two English cucumbers make 500mls of juice which is what Medical Medium recommends daily. Organic cucumbers cost around R25 at Fruits and Roota and are big. Hydroponic cucumbers R12 are available at Jacksons and taste delicious too. Both types still need to be washed before juicing.

Carrot juice pulp was amazingly drier too.  Even oranges were juiced effectively. Once again, more juice extracted. 4 whole oranges make one glass of juice. Organic oranges still on special at Jacksons Food Market.

So you get more juice on all fronts and that is a money saver and a smile to your face.

My only snag is washing the celery fibres off the screen. However Cheryl suggested I soak it for a while and use a green scourer pad to get to those hard to reach places. This worked well. Best to clean parts straight after juicing too.

Great value for money all round 😉

Iwonka
Guest | 02-08-2022 09:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Testing the Omega MM1500
Firstly, a big thanks to Cheryl for loaning me her Demo model to test. I wanted to compare the Omega with my Oscar 900. Was interesting to notice the difference in celery pulp dryness and juice yield. The Omega definately won in that category because of the celery end cap. I found it to juice quickly with little pulp to throw out. No need for further pressing through a nut bag which I constantly had to do with the Oscar. Saving time and money and effort. Organic celery costs between R35-R40 these days so I'm happy to use it all up efficiently. Easy to wash. Juicer has many other functions too. Under current shipping costs and all round economic fluctuations I find this deal to be best value for money. Thank you Cheryl for your professional service and all the information and video you sent me to help make the best choice. Health investment is the name of the game in these times and you can't go wrong with a juicer like this.

Iwonka
Guest | 19-07-2022 04:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
This juicer and nutrition system is so amazing! It’s super easy to use and I am loving using this everyday! If your into juicing or wanting to, I’d highly recommend this juicer to anyone! It’s also easy to clean which is a huge plus.

Gentherwhit
Guest | 21-06-2022 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
*
*
1
5